Mission: Rejected – Meet the Cast

Chris Klaniecki as Skip Granger

Nazli Sarpkaya as Mackenzie McGrath

Dave Stanger as Bowden Montcrief

Paige Klaniecki as Gloria Kovak

Faith Dowgin as Section Chief Zelda Anders

Kirk White as Chet Phillips

Kevin McGrath as The Mission Voice

Ashley Banks as Ocean Girl

Bob Killion as The Admiral (and Security Guy and various)

Jill Ivey as Cassandra Helsinki (and various)

Created, produced and written by
Pete Barry, J. Michael DeAngelis and John P. Dowgin

Directed by
J. Michael DeAngelis (Unless otherwise noted)
Pete Barry (103,104,107,112)

Sound design, music, mixing and editing by
Pete Barry

Additional mixing and recording by
Karen Yang (101,105,107,108,110,111,112)